Tags

, ,

This thing to write on English kind of stop me from blogging, its  hard to put words in what i thinking of and feel  in English. And all of this because I dont have English as my home language, but i started this blogg in English and I am determinated to continue with it as i started.

It will only help me, I will get better in English both reading and understanding. So I have realized that I really need a dictionary to be able to continue this journey i started… So today will be a day for searching and investigation. What day could be better for that, than this day :).

.

bild-11

Many many thoughts is tumbling around in my head, almost giving me a headache. So to give my head some rest I try to say it in pictures today, when it seems like my words are missing out.

You have entered my heart… And You’ll be here forever…!

