Tags

,

There are things in life that are inevitable; I am powerless to control them. The Sun will rise and set, the tide will come in and go out, the seasons will change, the birds will fly South for the winter and return in the spring, and the caterpiller will transform itself into a beautiful butterfly. Somehow, I feel reassured by this because many other things in life are so transient – so momentary.

I am the same person and yet….

I have discovered that our life is something that lives and grows. It requires time,care and attention. It has its ups and downs, but sometimes the difficulties make it stronger than ever. I have seen changes in me through life, and changes in the people around me. I am the same person i was before and yet, because of happenings in my life, I am different i have become more sure of myself, I know where I stand and what I want.

I have discovered that there is something “mysterious” about relationships between man to woman, woman to woman , man to man and adults to kids and so on. It is almost a thing in itself and yet there is nothing one can see or touch.

