Tags

, ,

A very spontaneously visit last night to UID  at their  Friday pub where the theme was Thai pub, they also had  kind of a dress code; Wear something yellow or red, I think you all can guess why. A dress code that i did not know about as always, but many with me seemed to have missed that.

They served very good food and dessert that i ate while looking at Singha drinking people.

Some people just cant be serious in pictures:).

Early home to get enough sleep for work today. I even woke up before the alarm, not so common for me that, and the day just seemed to run away and suddenly it was time to go home.

Ran home to change clothes and then bike down to Göteborg to meet up misses A for a long fika, really nice! Now its time to rest and hope that they dont call me out tonight.

