I seem to have a hard time to remember to write here right now, or maybe should say the last year ;). Atleast I write sometimes.

To see it in a positive way, life is keeping me busy…

I/we are rellay going thrue big changes right now, will be fun to see what the year 2012 will contain…

Having a free day, or atleast almost. I have the night shift tonight, but its not until 2100 that I start πŸ™‚ So today I just taking it easy, right now I’m cheking out old pics, much fun!

Here are one pic of my dear little Bella, from 2009 if I remember right. Taken with a Hasselblad if im not wrong. (Thank you JFH for that)

-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-

This is from June 4 2010.

Will miss this girl now when she moves. Wish them all luck in the world! And hope to see her soon.

-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-

Pics from July 2010.

I’m really longing for summer and missing my long hair πŸ™‚

-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-

To more memory lane today, time to do something usefull.

See ya someday later, take care!

