Tags

,

Love Share Us Together Happy Thinking Others Kisses Holding hand Dark night Blessed mornings.

All words can give us pleasure one time in life when spoken. Still the next time you hear it maybe the meaning has been changed and a blue color comes over you.

Words can be so hard, the same words that once made you smile can make you cry a river next time they are spoken out. My words is always to few and they just go round and round in my head, cant make my self understood like i want to.

Time will heal all wounds i heard, very unlikely. Time just makes its easier to handle, i should know.

Words are hard but also people, when do you know and how do you know.

Was it worth the the countless hours?

My mind still races and never stops asking. Then I ask myself was it worth all those beautiful flowers?

Or was something in their color lacking?

Was it worth the time we spent together?

Or was I just replaceable, like old, brown, cheap leather. Did the days in the park mean anything, as the hot warm sun shined down upon my lover?

The numerous memories we had together, you blew away as if light as a feather.

Can tears run out? Can the sun shine again?